Studiendekan

Prof. Dr. Fritz E. Kühn

Tel.: +49 89 289 13096
Fax: +49 89 289 13247
eMail: studiendekan@ch.tum.de
WWW: www.molkat.ch.tum.de

Studienreferenten

PD Dr. Eric Fontain

Tel.: +49 89 289 14590
eMail: fontain@tum.de
WWW: www.ch.tum.de/oc1/EFontain

Dr. Iris Steinberger

Tel.: +49 89 289 14685
eMail: iris.steinberger@tum.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Dr. Oksana Storcheva

Tel.: +49 89 289 13489
eMail: oksana.storcheva@tum.de

Koordination von elearning (Lehramt)

derzeit unbesetzt

Studienzuschüsse

Natalie Hollemann

Tel.: +49 89 289 14648
Raum: CH 53109
eMail: natalie.hollemann@tum.de

Daniela Zenker

Tel.: +49 89 289 13324
Raum: CH 53109
eMail: daniela.zenker@tum.de