Lectures and TUM Adjunct Professors

PD Dr. Thomas Baumann

Analytical Chemistry

PD Dr. Sonja Dames

Chair of Biomolecular NMR-Spectroscopy

PD Dr. Henrik Daub


apl. Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Eisenreich

Biochemistry, Metabolism,
Prebiotic Chemistry

PD Dr. Friedrich Esch

Chair of Physical Chemistry I

PD Dr. Eric Fontain

Organic Chemistry,
Computer Chemistry

PD Dr. Gerd Gemmecker

Structural Biochemistry

PD Dr. Sergey Grebenshchikov

Theoretical Chemistry

PD Dr. Christoph Haisch

Analytical Chemistry

PD Dr. Andreas Jentys

Chair of Macromolecular Chemistry II

apl. Prof. Dr. Peter Köhler

Food Chemistry

apl. Prof. Dr. Anton Lerf

Inorganic Chemistry

PD Dr. Harald Oberhofer

Theoretical Chemistry

PD Dr. Alexander Ogrodnik

Physical Chemistry

PD. Dr. Michael Seidel

Analytical Chemistry,