TUM Junior Fellows

Dr. Jian Cui

(Helmholtz Pioneer Campus (HPC) Principal Investigator)

Dr. Terrance Hadlington

Chair of Inorganic Chemistry with Focus on New Materials

Dr. Dominik Halter

Inorganic and Metallorganic Chemistry

Dr. Gregor Kieslich

Inorganic and Organometallic Chemistry

Dr. Jozef Lengyel

Chair of Physical Chemistry

Dr. Janna Nawroth

(ERC Starting Grant)
Biological and medical imaging

Dr. Golo Storch

Chair of Organic Chemistry 1